Welcome to my website.

I have been writing for as long as I can remember. My first novel, a rollicking fun read for younger readers is “The Grassy Falls Dragon Slayers”, written in 1983. My second novel, a medieval fantasy, is 1997’s “The Pauper King”, aimed at all ages. Next came “A Hornets Nest”, a thriller written in 2003.

In 2017 I was offered a chance to join forces with seven other award winning authors in crafting a mystery series set at the same mountain resort in north-west New Jersey. My offering was “Dark Side of the Mountain”, book two of the Tawnee Mountain Mysteries, presented by Short On Time Books of Florence, Arizona.

The publisher accepted my pitch to carry on with my characters from that novella and create their own mystery series. Katie and Malone Mysteries was born. “Revenge Comes Calling” is the sequel to “Dark Side of the Mountain”. After that, the adventures of Katie Douglas and Casey Malone continue in “Isle of Deceit” and the recently completed “Murder on the Mountaineer.”

I hope you’ll partake in the adventures of Katie and Malone and enjoy reading them as much as I have enjoyed writing them.

Find my books at https://www.amazon.com/R.J.-Rosatte/e/B0074590BE%3Fref=dbs_a_mng_rwt_scns_share

The Journey Begins

Thanks for joining me!

Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. — Izaak Walton

Katie Douglas and Casey Malone meet at the Tawnee Mountain Resort.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑